Senior Leadership 

Brandy Evans
President & CEO
bevans@gire.org 

Regine Dunn
Director of
Donated Goods
rdunn@gire.org

JoAnn Cole
Director of
Administrative Services
jocole@gire.org

Tracey Feick
Director of
Mission Services
tfeick@gire.org

Leadership Team

Angela Garcia
Retail Regional Manager
agarcia@gire.org

Melanie Clegg
Marketing/
Communications Associate
mclegg@gire.org

Monica Melara
Program Manager (SonomaWORKS)
mmelara@gire.org

Sandy Bowman
Accounting Supervisor
sbowman@gire.org

Stephanie Munson
Goodwill Guide
smunson@gire.org