Senior Leaders

Brandy Evans
President & CEO
bevans@gire.org 

JoAnn Cole
Director of
Administrative Services
jocole@gire.org

Regine Dunn
Director of
Donated Goods
rdunn@gire.org

Tracey Feick
Director of
Mission Services
tfeick@gire.org

Leaders

Jacob Bower
Assistant Director of
Donated Goods
jbower@gire.org

Sandy Bowman
Accounting Supervisor
sbowman@gire.org

Angela Garcia
Assistant Director of
Donated Goods
agarcia@gire.org

Natalie Linn
HR Generalist 
nlinn@gire.org

Stephanie Munson
Assistant Director of
Mission Education
smunson@gire.org

Chase Nance
Transportation/
Warehouse/Post Retail Manager
cnance@gire.org

Nathan Smith 
Program Manager SonomaWORKS
nsmith@gire.org